Price from 12€

Menu from
12 €
Regístrate to discover the special offer
Contact in real time
Campsites

Parc Camping de Pramousquier & Restaurant

  • (83) LE LAVANDOU - Provence, Alpes, Côte d'Azuz, France
Contact information
Parc Camping de Pramousquier
55 Chemin de la Faverolle,
Quartier de Pramousquier
83980 Le Lavandou, France



Lat : 43.1564955
Long : 6.4477301


+33 4 94 05 83 95
Contact by e-mail
Website

Facebook Instagram Youtube
Price from 12€

Menu from 12 €
Regístrate to discover the special offer
Contact information
Parc Camping de Pramousquier
55 Chemin de la Faverolle,
Quartier de Pramousquier
83980 Le Lavandou, France



Lat : 43.1564955
Long : 6.4477301

+33 4 94 05 83 95 Contact by e-mail Website
Facebook Instagram Youtube

Presentation

Installed in the intact heart of the French Riviera, our family takes care of the campsite which extends over 4.5 hectares all in terraces, overlooking the bay of Pramousquier and Cap Nègre, with in the background the massif of Moors.

We have
- 165 sites set up among local vegetation such as mimosas, eucalyptus, or maritime pines.
- 143 free pitches that can accommodate your tents, caravans or even camper vans, and 22 pitches with different types of rentals, Furnished Tents, Bungalows and Mobil-homes.

We have, a petanque, ping-pong tables, a bar, a restaurant, a food bazaar, to satisfy all BIKERS-MOTARDS-TRIKERS.

Presentation

Our campsite is ideally located 400m from Pramousquier beach, along the D559 and the cycle path. This 2 star campsite is landscaped in terraces, which allows to benefit from a beautiful sea view from certain locations and rentals. You can pitch your tent in the middle of nature, or occupy one of our comfortable accommodations.

Our mobile homes

Located to benefit from a beautiful sea view, our mobile homes are new, have all the comforts, and are air conditioned. Some even have a dishwasher. their capacity can go up to 6 people.

Our bungalows

Accommodation very popular with couples or small families, our bungalows have 4 beds: a bedroom with double bed, and a sleeping area with 2 bunk beds. They are equipped with air conditioning, and also have a beautiful view of the sea.

Our furnished tents

Arranged in the middle of the mimosas, our tents can accommodate from 2 to 5 people. They are arranged on a wooden floor, some are even mounted on stilts to be at the level of the trees. They are located near a toilet block, and have all the comforts to camp in the best conditions.

Our camping pitches

The campsite is landscaped in terraces, which allows not to have too many vis-à-vis. Some pitches are sunny, others are shaded, and some even have a beautiful view of the sea. 4 sanitary blocks are distributed throughout the campsite, which means that you can never be far from amenities.

The restaurant bar

The bar welcomes you every day, in the morning for a selection of breakfasts. You can take advantage of the terrace in the middle of nature to sip a refreshment throughout the day, in the shade of a palm tree, and chat after dark of your day around an aperitif or a cocktail. The pizzeria restaurant is open every evening from June to September.

The beach

The sandy Pramousquier beach is 400 meters from the entrance to the campsite. It is a pretty beach which is bordered by rocky coves on each side, which allows you to explore the seabed with the underwater fauna and flora typical of our region. For relaxation enthusiasts, several establishments offer mattresses for rent. You can also eat on site and rent nautical equipment.

Activities

The campsite is located on the edge of the cycle path, which allows you to go to Toulon on one side, and to Fréjus on the other. Hiking also starts not far from our home. 4.5 km away, at Rayol, are the Mediterranean gardens. You can also from the port of Lavandou (8 km) go to the golden islands that we can see from the campsite.
At Cavalière beach (1.5 km) you will find all kinds of nautical activities, such as a sailing school, jet skis or flyboards

The region

The campsite is ideally located by the sea, between Hyères and Saint Tropez. It is possible to radiate all around, with for example the Gorges du Verdon to the north, the creeks of Cassis to the west, without forgetting the Paul Ricard circuit, and also the beautiful walks to the east to discover the coast road and the red rocks of the Esterel massif. The campsite is backed by the Massif des Maures, which offers great trips with sublime views in places.

Good to know

We are passionate about motorcycles, and are therefore open to any idea going in this direction. We are ready to welcome motorcycle groups or clubs, exchange of parts exchanges, exhibitions of vintage motorcycles, organize meals or parties, ... We already apply special rates for bikers, and more when events like the Bol d'or for example. Do not hesitate to contact us for any information or suggestion!

Owner's bike

Triumph 900 street twin

Practical information

The reception is open from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. without interruption.
For late arrival, please notify us in advance.

The location is taken from noon (or before if available), and release at noon. We accept payment in cash, credit card, French holiday checks or bank checks.


Languages

  • Français
  • English
  • Italiano
  • Deutsch

General information

  • Accessibility
  • Wi-Fi
  • Private parking
  • Garden
  • Animals permitted
  • Breakfast
  • Restaurant
  • Bar


Accommodation for bikers

  • Closed parking
  • Available tools
  • Itineraries/Excursions
  • Tyre pressures
  • Parking


Onsite activities

  • Massage/Relaxing area
  • Tourist sites





Feedback

Average rating

4.3/5 Average on 1 reviews

You must be logged in to see the reviews

A partir de 12€

Menu à partir de
12 €
Connectez-vous pour découvrir l'offre spéciale
Contacter en direct
Campings

Parc Camping de Pramousquier & Restaurant

  • (83) LE LAVANDOU - Provence, Alpes, Côte d'Azuz, France
Coordonnées
Parc Camping de Pramousquier
Chemin de la Faverolle,
Quartier de Pramousquier
83980 Le Lavandou, France



Lat : 43.1564955
Long : 6.4477301


+33 4 94 05 83 95
Contacter par e-mail
Site Web

Facebook
A partir de 12€

Menu à partir de 12 €
Connectez-vous pour découvrir l'offre spéciale
Coordonnées
Parc Camping de Pramousquier
Chemin de la Faverolle,
Quartier de Pramousquier
83980 Le Lavandou, France



Lat : 43.1564955
Long : 6.4477301

+33 4 94 05 83 95 Contacter par e-mail Site Web
Facebook

Présentation

Installés dans le cœur intact de la côte d’Azur, notre famille s’occupe du camping qui s’étend sur 4,5 hectares tout en terrasses, donnant sur la baie de Pramousquier et le Cap Nègre, avec en arrière plan le massif des Maures.

Nous avons
- 165 emplacements aménagés parmi la végétation locale comme les mimosas, les eucalyptus, ou encore les pins maritimes.
- 143 emplacements libres pouvant accueillir vos tentes, caravanes ou encore camping cars, et 22 emplacements avec différents types de locations, Tentes Aménagées, Bungalows et Mobil-homes.

Nous avons, un terrain de pétanque, des tables de ping-pong, un bar, un restaurant, un bazar-alimentation, pour satisfaire tous les BIKERS-MOTARDS-TRIKERS.

Presentation

Notre camping est idéalement situé à 400m de la plage de Pramousquier, en bordure de la D559 et de la piste cyclable. Ce camping de 2 étoiles est aménagé en terrasses, ce qui permet de bénéficier d'une belle vue sur mer de certains emplacements et locatifs. Vous pouvez planter votre tente en pleine nature, ou occuper l'un de nos hébergements tout confort.

Nos mobil-homes

Situés de façon à bénéficier d'une belle vue sur mer, nos mobil-homes sont récents, disposent de tout le confort, et sont climatisés. Certains sont même équipés d'un lave-vaisselle. leur capacité peut aller jusqu'à 6 personnes.

Nos bungalows

Un hébergement très prisé par les couples, ou les petites familles, nos bungalows disposent de 4 couchages: une chambre avec lit double, et un coin nuit avec 2 lits superposés. Ils sont équipés de la climatisation, et ont également une belle vue sur la mer.

Nos tentes aménagées

Disposées au milieu des mimosas, nos tentes peuvent accueillir de 2 à 5 personnes. Elles sont aménagées sur un plancher en bois, certaines sont même montées sur des pilotis pour être au niveau des arbres. Elles sont situées à proximité d'un bloc sanitaire, et disposent de tout le confort pour camper dans les meilleures conditions.

Nos emplacements de camping

Le camping est aménagé en terrasses, ce qui permet de ne pas avoir trop de vis-à-vis. Certains emplacements sont ensoleillés, d'autres sont ombragés, et quelques-uns bénéficient même d'une belle vue sur la mer. 4 blocs sanitaires sont répartis dans le camping, ce qui permet de ne jamais être très loin des commodités.

Le bar restaurant

Le bar vous accueille tous les jours, dès le matin pour une sélection de petits déjeuners. Vous pourrez profiter de la terrasse en pleine nature pour siroter un rafraîchissement tout au long de la journée, à l'ombre d'un palmier, et discuter la nuit tombée de votre journée autour d'un apéritif ou d'un cocktail. Le restaurant pizzeria est ouvert tous les soirs de juin à septembre.

La plage

La plage de sable fin de Pramousquier se trouve à 400 mètres de l'entrée du camping. C'est une jolie plage qui est bordée de criques rocheuses de chaque côté, ce qui permet d'aller explorer les fonds marins avec la faune et la flore sous-marine typique de notre région. Pour les adeptes de la détente, plusieurs établissements vous proposent des matelas à la location. Vous avez également la possibilité de vous restaurer sur place et de louer des engins nautiques.

Les activités

Le camping se trouve en bordure de la piste cyclable, qui vous permet de vous rendre jusqu'à Toulon d'un côté, et jusqu'à Fréjus de l'autre. Des randonnées pédestres démarrent également non loin de chez nous. A 4.5 km, au Rayol, se trouvent les jardins de la Méditerranée. Vous pouvez également à partir du port du Lavandou (8 km) vous rendre sur les îles d'or que nous pouvons apercevoir du camping. A la plage de Cavalière (1.5 km) vous trouverez toutes sortes d'activités nautiques, comme une école de voile, des jet-skis ou des flyboards

La région

Le camping est situé idéalement en bord de mer, entre Hyères et Saint Tropez. Il est possible de rayonner tout autour, avec par exemple les gorges du Verdon au nord, les calanques de Cassis à l'ouest, sans oublier le circuit Paul Ricard, et également les belles balades à l'est pour découvrir la route de côte et les roches rouges du massif de l'Esterel. Le camping est adossé au massif des Maures, qui offre de belles virées avec des points de vue sublimes par endroits.

Bon à savoir

Nous sommes passionnés de moto, et sommes donc ouverts à toute idée allant dans ce sens. Nous sommes prêts à accueillir des groupes ou clubs de moto, des bourses d'échange de pièces, des expositions de motos vintage, organiser des repas ou des soirées,... Nous appliquons déjà des tarifs spéciaux pour les motards, et plus encore lors de manifestations comme le Bol d'or par exemple. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute information ou suggestion !

Moto du propriétaire

Triumph 900 street twin

Informations Pratiques

Pour les MOTOS:
Stationnement sur l'emplacement et parking fermé.

La réception est ouverte de 8h00 à 20h00 sans interruption.
Pour une arrivée tardive, merci de nous avertir à l'avance.

La prise d'emplacement se fait à partir de midi (ou avant s'il est disponible), et la libération à midi.

Nous acceptons les règlements en espèces, carte de crédit, chèques vacances ou chèques bancaires français. Le bar restaurant pizzeria accepte les chèques restaurant en plus des autres moyens de paiement.


Langues parlées

  • Français
  • English
  • Italiano
  • Deutsch

Informations générales

  • Accessibilité
  • Wi-Fi
  • Parking privé
  • Jardin
  • Animaux acceptés
  • Petit déjeuner
  • Restaurant
  • Bar


Accueil bikers

  • Parking fermé
  • Outillage
  • Itinéraires & Balades
  • Pression pneus
  • Parking sur emplacement


Activités sur place

  • Massage & Bien-Etre
  • Sites touristiques