Price from 160€

Menu from
45 €
Regístrate to discover the special offer
Contact in real time
Hotels

L'Auberge Cavalière du Pont des Bannes****

  • (13) SAINTES MARIES DE LA MER - Bouches-du-Rhône ,France
Contact information
L'Auberge Cavalière du Pont des Bannes
RD 570 - Route d'Arles
13460 Saintes-Maries-de-la-Mer, France



Lat : 43.4654094
Long : 4.4200386


+33 4 90 97 88 888
Contact by e-mail
Website

Facebook Instagram Youtube
Price from 160€

Menu from 45 €
Regístrate to discover the special offer
Contact information
L'Auberge Cavalière du Pont des Bannes
RD 570 - Route d'Arles
13460 Saintes-Maries-de-la-Mer, France



Lat : 43.4654094
Long : 4.4200386

+33 4 90 97 88 888 Contact by e-mail Website
Facebook Instagram Youtube

Presentation

The Auberge Cavalière du Pont des Bannes hotel is an unmissable place if you want to take a break and rejuvenate between land, sky and water. Situated in the Camargue’s heartland, our 4-star hotel will guarantee you an exceptional stay in an authentic Cabane de Gardian cabin, or in the Camarguais mas farmhouse overlooking the marais wetlands.

69 rooms
Family rooms
Restaurants & bar
Stables, SPA
Carriage, jeep safari
2 outdoor pools
Free & secured parking

Authenticity is a Luxury

The Auberge Cavalière du Pont des Bannes is a charming 4-star hotel in the Camargue, located in Saintes Maries de la Mer in the Camargue Regional Park - With 3 restaurant areas, a riding school, 2 swimming pools, SPA, tennis court, billiards, jukebox...

Chambre Manadier / Cavalière

The Manadier room (for two people) has a double bed (180×200). It has a surface area of 25 m² and is equipped with a minibar, TV & safe. The bathroom, with its large bathtub, has been recently renovated. It can be equipped with two twin beds (90×200). Its surface area can accommodate an umbrella bed.

Cabanes de Gardian

The cabins have a double bed (180×200) and some have a mezzanine that children love, with two single beds (80×160). This 20 m² room is equipped with a minibar, TV & safe, bathroom with Italian shower. La Cabane de Gardian can be equipped with two twin beds (90×200) (Up to 4 people, maximum two adults and two children - between 6 and 12 years old on the mezzanine). This room has a courtesy tray (kettle with coffee, tea & milk).

Chambre Familiale Massouscles

The Massoucles family room has a large double bed (180×200) and for some, a mezzanine with two single beds (80×160). This 25 m² family room is equipped with air conditioning, minibar, TV & safe. The bathroom is equipped with a shower and/or bathtub, separate toilet. This room can be equipped with two twin beds (90×200). This room is ideal for families with 2 children up to 12 years old.

This room has a courtesy tray (kettle with coffee, tea & milk).

Restaurant Le Pont des Bannes

Facing the marshes & overlooking the swimming pool, our restaurant Le Pont des Bannes proves to be a great place for tasting and relaxing. You will discover there, during your lunch or dinner, typical & tasty dishes, prepared with care by our Chef de cuisine. Every Friday come and spend a Gispy Flamenco evening in the Camargue, in our restaurant Le Pont des Bannes.

Bar/Restaurant Le Ragondin

Located in the heart of the estate, the large hut houses the reception & bar Le Ragondin. You can choose your music at the Jukebox, play a game of billiards on the mezzanine, watch TV, play cards in front of the fireplace or check your e-mails on the computer we have put at your disposal.

Come and enjoy the shaded terrace of our bar / restaurant "Le Ragondin" & taste the menu of our Chef during your lunch - Monday to Sunday from 12:00 to 14:00.

Activités et alentours

The hotel offers several possibilities for sports activities such as tennis, mountain biking, golf courses nearby. On the river side, you will be able to go up the small Rhone in boat with your family, or to go down it in canoe with friends. On the sea side, the East and West exits of the village have "private beaches"; these areas provide holidaymakers with a comfort zone with mattresses, parasols, drinks and food. Rather calm, the Mediterranean is ideal for swimming.

Centre Équestre

In the land of horses, bulls and pink flamingos, the best way to discover the fauna and flora of the Camargue is to go for a horse ride. Beginners or experienced riders, the team of the Auberge Cavalière du Pont de Bannes' stable will make you discover the beauties of the Camargue during your horse ride and the secrets of a still wild fauna and flora, the birds through the ponds, lagoons and beaches of the Saintes-Maries-de-la Mer.

Espace détente & SPA

We will have the privilege to welcome you in our SPA area, for a relaxing moment in our sauna or jacuzzi. You will enjoy the peace and quiet, in the sun, on the deckchairs of its terrace (Access 15€ / hour - Accessible from 18 years old). You can enjoy a massage or treatments. Open Monday, Thursday and Friday from 3pm to 7pm, Saturday & Sunday from 10am to 1pm / 3pm to 7pm.

Practical information

The reception of the hotel is located at the entrance " Auberge Cavalière du Pont des Bannes ", on your left coming from Arles, about 3 km after the Ornithological Park.

The reception team is at your disposal every day from 7:30 am to 11:00 pm and invites you to use your room from 4:00 pm. On your departure, the key must be returned before noon. A supplement may be charged if the maximum departure time is not respected.

We do not accept checks. Animals are not allowed.


Languages

  • Français
  • English
  • Español
  • Italiano
  • Deutsch
  • Nederlands

General information

  • Accessibility
  • Wi-Fi
  • Private parking
  • Garden
  • Breakfast
  • Restaurant
  • Bar


Accommodation for bikers

  • Closed parking
  • Itineraries/Excursions
  • Parking


Onsite activities

  • Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Massage/Relaxing area
  • Tourist sites

A partir de 160€

Menu à partir de
45 €
Connectez-vous pour découvrir l'offre spéciale
Contacter en direct
Hôtels

L'Auberge Cavalière du Pont des Bannes****

  • (13) SAINTES MARIES DE LA MER - Bouches-du-Rhône ,France
Coordonnées
L'Auberge Cavalière du Pont des Bannes
RD 570 - Route d'Arles
13460 Saintes-Maries-de-la-Mer, France



Lat : 43.4654094
Long : 4.4200386


+33 4 90 97 88 888
Contacter par e-mail
Site Web

Facebook Instagram Youtube
A partir de 160€

Menu à partir de 45 €
Connectez-vous pour découvrir l'offre spéciale
Coordonnées
L'Auberge Cavalière du Pont des Bannes
RD 570 - Route d'Arles
13460 Saintes-Maries-de-la-Mer, France



Lat : 43.4654094
Long : 4.4200386

+33 4 90 97 88 888 Contacter par e-mail Site Web
Facebook Instagram Youtube

Présentation

Resort hôtel 4 étoiles de 69 chambres situé en plein cœur du Parc Naturel Régional de Camargue aux Saintes Maries de la Mer ; dans le sud de la France en bordure de la Méditerranée.

Idéalement placé entre Provence, Alpilles, Crau et la ville d'Arles. 4 hectares entre luxe et authenticité, idéal pour une pause et se ressourcer entre terre, ciel et eau.

Domaine en pleine nature, un paradis pour motards en quête de découverte de la faune et de la flore camarguaise.

69 chambres
Chambres familiales
Restaurants et bar
Centre équestre, SPA
Balade en calèche, 4x4
2 piscines extérieures
Parking privé sécurisé

L'Authenticité est un Luxe

L'Auberge Cavalière du Pont des Bannes est un hôtel**** de charme en Camargue, situé aux Saintes Maries de la Mer dans le Parc Régional de Camargue

- Avec 3 espaces des restauration, un centre équestre, 2 piscines, SPA, terrain de tennis, billard, jukebox...

Chambre Manadier / Cavalière

La chambre Manadier (pour deux personnes) - Cavalière (pour 3 personnes) dispose d’un grand lit double (180×200) + d'un lit simple pour la 3ème pers.. D’une superficie de 25 m² elle est dotée d’un minibar, téléviseur & coffre fort. La salle de bain, avec sa grande baignoire, a été récemment rénovée. Elle peut être équipée de deux lits (90×200) jumeaux. Sa superficie permet d’accueillir un lit parapluie.

Cabanes de Gardian

Les Cabanes disposent d’un lit double (180×200) et pour certaines, d’une mezzanine que les enfants adorent, avec deux lits simples (80×160). Cette chambre d’une superficie de 20 m² est dotée d’un minibar, téléviseur & coffre fort, salle de bain avec douche à l’italienne. La Cabane de Gardian peut être équipée de deux lits (90×200) jumeaux. (Jusqu’à 4 personnes, maximum deux adultes et deux enfants – entre 6 et 12 ans en mezzanine). Cette chambre dispose d’un plateau de courtoisie (bouilloire avec café, thé & lait).

Chambre Familiale Massouscles

La chambre familiale Massoucles dispose d’un grand lit double (180×200) et pour certaines, d’une mezzanine avec deux lits simples (80×160). Cette chambre familiale d’une superficie de 25 m² est dotée d’une climatisation, d’un minibar, téléviseur & coffre fort. La salle de bain est équipée d’une douche et/ou d’une baignoire, toilettes séparées. Cette chambre peut être équipée de deux lits (90×200) jumeaux. Cette chambre est idéale pour les familles avec 2 enfants jusqu’à 12 ans.

Cette chambre dispose d’un plateau de courtoisie (bouilloire avec café, thé & lait).

Restaurant Le Pont des Bannes

Faisant face aux marais & avec vue sur la piscine, notre restaurant Le Pont des Bannes se révèle être un endroit propice à la dégustation et à la détente. Vous y découvrirez, lors de votre déjeuner ou de votre dîner, des plats typiques & savoureux, préparés avec soins par notre Chef de cuisine. Chaque vendredi venez passer une soirée Gispy Flamenco en Camargue, dans notre restaurant Le Pont des Bannes.

Bar/Restaurant Le Ragondin

Située au cœur du domaine, la grande cabane abrite la réception & le bar Le Ragondin. Vous choisirez votre musique au Jukebox, ferez une partie de billard sur la mezzanine, regarderez la télévision, jouerez aux cartes devant la cheminée ou vous consulterez vos mails sur l’ordinateur que nous avons mis a votre disposition.

Venez profiter de la terrasse ombragée de notre bar / restaurant « Le Ragondin » & déguster la carte de notre Chef lors de votre déjeuner – Du lundi au dimanche de 12h00 à 14h00.

Activités et alentours

L’hôtel offre plusieurs possibilités d’activités sportives telles le tennis, le VTT, des parcours de golf à proximité. Côté fleuve, vous pourrez remontez le petit Rhône en bateau en famille, ou le descendre en canoë entre amis. Côté mer, les sorties Est et Ouest du village disposent de « plages privées » ; ces espaces mettent à disposition des vacanciers une zone de confort avec matelas, parasols, débit de boissons et restauration. Plutôt calme, la Méditerranée est idéale pour les baignades.

Centre Équestre

Au pays des chevaux, taureaux et flamants roses, le meilleur moyen de découvrir la faune et la flore de Camargue est partir en randonnée lors une balade à cheval… Débutants ou cavaliers confirmés, l’équipe de l’écurie de l’Auberge Cavalière du Pont de Bannes vous fera découvrir les beautés de la Camargue pendant votre balade à cheval et les secrets d’une faune et une flore encore sauvages, les oiseaux à travers les étangs, lagunes et plages des Saintes-Maries-de-la Mer.

Espace détente & SPA

Nous aurons le privilège de vous accueillir dans notre espace SPA, pour un moment de détente dans notre sauna ou notre jacuzzi. Vous profiterez du calme et de la tranquillité, au soleil, sur les transats de sa terrasse (Accès 15€ / heure – Accessible à partir de 18 ans). Vous pouvez profiter d’un massage ou de soins. Ouvert lundi, jeudi et vendredi de 15h00 à 19h00, samedi & dimanche de 10h00 à 13h00 / 15h00 à 19h00.

Informations Pratiques

Pour les MOTOS:
Parking fermé la nuit par un portail

La réception de l’hôtel est située à l’entrée « Auberge Cavalière du Pont des Bannes », à votre gauche en venant d’Arles, 3 km environ après le Parc Ornithologique.

L’équipe de la réception est à votre écoute tous les jours de 7h30 à 23h00 et vous invite à disposer de votre chambre dès 16h.
A votre départ, la clé devra lui être restituée avant midi.
Un supplément pourra être facturé en cas de non-respect de l’heure maximale de départ.

Nous n’acceptons pas les chèques.
Animaux non admis.

Ouvert à l’année / Open all year


Langues parlées

  • Français
  • English
  • Español
  • Italiano
  • Deutsch
  • Nederlands

Informations générales

  • Accessibilité
  • Wi-Fi
  • Parking privé
  • Jardin
  • Petit déjeuner
  • Restaurant
  • Bar


Accueil riders

  • Parking fermé
  • Itinéraires & Balades
  • Parking sur emplacement


Activités sur place

  • Piscine
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Massage & Bien-Etre
  • Sites touristiques